U7 - Midwest Auto



Practices

Location Date Notes
Vermilion Arena Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Tue, Dec. 24, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Thu, Dec. 26, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Tue, Dec. 31, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vermilion Arena Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started