Executives


Shaun Cadrain

President

shauncadrain@gmail.com
780-808-9038


Blair Molsberry

Vice President of Development

bmolsberry@sasktel.net
780-787-9487


Karen Selte

Vice President Business

k_selte@hotmail.com
780-581-4004


Kim Tiffinger

Secretary

kdtiffinger@gmail.com
1.639.840.3323


Deanna Bykewich

Treasurer

wdbykewich@mcsnet.ca
780.581.4780


Jodi Selte

Registrar

vmharegistrar@yahoo.com
780.853.7100


DJ Mewis

Discipline Coordinator

mewisdj@gmail.com
306-378-7550


Angie McDonald

Team Accounts Treasurer

vermilionhockey@gmail.com
780.581.7068


Kim Shimko

Concession Coordinator/Volunteer Bonds

Shimko1@telus.net
780.853.0004


Darren James

Equipment Manager

Dgjames83@gmail.com
780.259.0182


Candice Young

Website Manager

c_holowaychuk@hotmail.com
780.808.5080


Sarah Kastendieck-James

Initiation Director

sarahkastendieck@gmail.com
780-259-0218


Roger Garnett

Novice Director

hockeykidd015@gmail.com
780-853-7095


Ross Wilson

Atom Director

mindlessbrent@hotmail.com
780-259-2735


Dwayne Sheppard

PeeWee Director

dsheppard@vermilion.ca
780.581.0629


Sarah Arthur

Female Atom & PeeWee Director

howesarah07@gmail.com


Leslie Carlson

Bantom Director

lpdc@telusplanet.net
780.853.3598


Terri Herzog

Midget Director

terriherzog1@gmail.com
780-974-8732


Lee Selte

Female Bantam & Midget Director

lee.selte@agent.ufa.com
780.853.7536


OPEN

Coach Mentor Director


Dom St. Amand

Referee Coordinator

dom.announcing@gmail.com
1-306-307-9734


Melissa Guenther

Fundraising Coordinator


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.