Executives


Name Position Contact
Lisa Rochford President lisarochford@mcsnet.ca
306.307.0409
Dave Eremko Vice President of Development Daveremko@alberta-cu.com
780.853.0707
Kim Thompson Vice President Business cjfarms47@gmail.com
780.581.0600
Tara Garnier Secretary mtgarnier@hotmail.com
780.853.2108
Leanne Lupul Treasurer lupul@hmsinet.ca
780.787.0189
Carla Myshaniuk Registrar vmharegistrar@yahoo.com
780.581.3542
Shaun Cadrain Discipline Coordinator Shauncadrain@gmail.com
780.808.9038
Leslie Carlson Team Accounts Treasurer lpdc@telusplanet.net
780.853.4718
Lori-Ann Stenhouse Concession Coordinator/Volunteer Bonds lastenhouse@yahoo.ca
780.581.5036
Darren James Equipment Manager Dgjames83@gmail.com
780.259.0182
Amy McPhee Website Manager amymcphee8@gmail.com
780.853.9269
DJ Mewis Initiation Director mewisdj@gmail.com
306.378.7550
Kim Tiffinger Novice Director kdtiffinger@gmail.com
639.840.3323
James Martin Atom Director james.r.martin@hotmail.com
780.853.7058
Jay Stepanick PeeWee Director stepanick@mcsnet.ca
780.581.8605
Mike Krips Female Atom & PeeWee Director fatmackcontracting@yahoo.ca
780.853.3876
Jamie McPhee Bantom Director jamie.mcphee@vercommwireless.com
780.853.9257
Duane Baldwin Midget Director major_controls@yahoo.ca
780.581.5507
Jessica Heinrich Female Bantam & Midget Director jessica.heinrich@btps.ca
1.639.840.0686
Durwin Selte Coach Mentor Director selte11@hotmail.ca
780.853.0752

Upcoming Events


Nov. 13, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

VMH Picture Day
Stadium

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.