Executives


Shaun Cadrain

President

shauncadrain@gmail.com
780-808-9038


Blair Molsberry

Vice President of Development

bmolsberry@sasktel.net
780-787-9487


Angie McDonald

Vice President Business

vermilionhockey@gmail.com
780-581-7068


Andrea Usenik

Secretary

cusenik@mcsnet.ca
780-581-4474


Deanna Bykewich

Treasurer

dbykewich@gmail.com
treasurervmha@gmail.com
780-581-4780


Jodi Selte

Registrar

vmharegistrar@yahoo.com
780-853-7100


DJ Mewis

Discipline Co-Ordinator

mewisdj@gmail.com
306-378-7550


Carman Unland

Volunteer Co-Ordinator

cm_wilson1@yahoo.ca


Kris Lehmann

Equipment Manager

l4ventures@yahoo.com
780-581-1033


Ashley Holowaychuk

Website Manager

a_holowaychuk17@hotmail.com
780-205-6242


Amy McPhee

U7 (Initiation) Director

amymcphee8@gmail.com
780-853-9269


Shannon Stetson-Tennant

U9 (Novice) Director

shannons7@hotmail.com
780-581-0949


Roger Garnett

U11 (Atom) Director

hockeykidd015@gmail.com
780-853-7095


Dwayne Sheppard

U13 (PeeWee) Director

dsheppard@vermilion.ca
780-581-0629


Terri Herzog

U11 (Atom)Female/U13 (PeeWee) Director

terriherzog1@gmail.com
780-974-8732


Dave Stark/Carrie Stark

U15 (Bantam) Male Director

dstark333@gmail.com
cd1stark@hmsinet.ca
306-830-5879 Carrie


Brandy Poliakiwski

U18 (Midget) Male Director

bpoliakiwski@icloud.com
780-853-0556


Kimberly Tiffinger

U15 (Bantam) Female/U18 (Midget) Director

kdtiffinger@gmail.com
639-840-3323


Vacant

Coach Liaison


Dom St. Amand

Referee Co-Ordinator

dom.announcing@gmail.com
1-306-307-9734


Liliana Arroyo Martinez

Fundraising Co-Ordinator

jca2318@hotmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started