Executives


Shaun Cadrain

President

shauncadrain@gmail.com
780-808-9038


Blair Molsberry

Vice President of Development

bmolsberry@sasktel.net
780-787-9487


Amy McPhee

Vice President of Business

amymcphee8@gmail.com
780-853-9269


Andrea Usenik

Secretary

cusenik@mcsnet.ca
780-581-4474


Brandy Poliakiwski

Treasurer

vmha.treasurer1@gmail.com
780-853-0556


Jodi Selte

Registrar

vmharegistrar@yahoo.com
780-853-7100


DJ Mewis

Discipline Co-Ordinator

mewisdj@gmail.com
306-378-7550


Candice Young

Bond Co-Ordinator

c_holowaychuk@hotmail.com
780-808-5080


Darren James

Equipment Manager

dgjames83@gmail.com
780-259-0182


Ashley Holowaychuk

Website Co-Ordinator

a_holowaychuk17@hotmail.com
780-205-6242


Brittany Lysons

U7 Director

brittany.lysons88@gmail.com


Sean Tennant

U9 Director

stennant@atb.com


Roger Garnett

U11 Director

hockeykidd015@gmail.com
780-853-7095


Rob/Susan McCulley

U13 Director

rob.mcculley@gmail.com
mcculley.susan@gmail.com
780-581-4288


Melissa Loades

U11/U13 Female Director

jmtloades@gmail.com


Steve Meissner

U15 Male Director

steve.meissner35@gmail.com
780-581-5814


Dave/Carrie Stark

U18 Male Director

dstark333@gmail.com
cd1stark@hmsinet.ca
306-830-5879 Carrie


Terri Herzog

U15/U18 Female Director

terriherzog1@gmail.com
780-974-8732


Sheila Cadman

Reff Co-Ordinator

slcadman_80@hotmail.com


Krista Rajotte

Fundraising Co-Ordinator

krista_rajotte@yahoo.ca


Angie McDonald

Ice Scheduler

vermilionhockey@gmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information