Executives


Blair Molsberry

President

bmolsberry@sasktel.net
780-787-9487


Sarah Kastendieck

Vice President of Development

sarahkastendieck@gmail.com
780-549-9112


D.J. Mewis

Vice President of Business

mewisdj@gmail.com
306-378-7550


Carrie Stark

Secretary

cd1stark@hmsinet.ca
306-830-5879


Brandy Poliakiwski

Treasurer

vmha.treasurer1@gmail.com
780-853-0556


Jodi Selte

Registrar

vmharegistrar@yahoo.com
780-853-7100


Sean Tennant

Discipline Co-Ordinator

stennant@atb.com
780-581-4953


Cheryl Westman

Bond Co-Ordinator

cheryl.westman@yahoo.ca
780-581-3856


Chase Zaharko

Equipment Manager

zaharkoc@gmail.com
639-840-2993


Derek Young

U7 Director

youngmderek@gmail.com
780-581-5025


Carmen Unland

U9 Director

cm_wilson1@yahoo.ca
780-581-7711


Roger Garnett

U11 Director

hockeykidd015@gmail.com
780-853-7095


Rob McCulley

U13 Director

rob.mcculley@gmail.com
780-581-4288


Ashely Holowaychuk

U15 Female Director

a_holowaychuk17@hotmail.com
780-205-6242


Steve Meissner

U15 Male Director

steve.meissner35@gmail.com
780-581-5814


Mitch Visser

U18 Female Director

mitchell.visser@gov.ab.ca
780-205-3347


Terri Herzog

U18 Male Director

terriherzog1@gmail.com
780-974-8732


Kelly Gannon

Coach Liaison

brutefitter@live.com
403-461-2363


Richard Lavoie

Reff Co-Ordinator

richardlavoie63@gmail.com
780-646-3066


Krista Miller

Fundraising Co-Ordinator

krista_rajotte@yahoo.ca
306-307-0450


Richard Lavoie

Ice Scheduler

richardlavoie63@gmail.com
780-646-3066


Candice Young

Website Co-Ordinator

c_holowaychuk@hotmail.com
780-808-5080


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information