U18 - U18 Vermilion Credit Union



Practices

Location Date Notes
Vermilion Stadium Wed, Oct. 14, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Vermilion Stadium Fri, Oct. 16, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Vermilion Stadium Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Vermilion Stadium Wed, Oct. 21, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Vermilion Stadium Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Vermilion Stadium Wed, Oct. 28, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Vermilion Stadium Tue, Nov. 03, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Vermilion Stadium Tue, Nov. 10, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Vermilion Stadium Fri, Nov. 13, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Vermilion Stadium Tue, Nov. 17, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Vermilion Stadium Sun, Nov. 22, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
Vermilion Stadium Tue, Nov. 24, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Vermilion Stadium Fri, Nov. 27, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Vermilion Stadium Tue, Dec. 01, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Vermilion Stadium Tue, Dec. 08, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Vermilion Stadium Tue, Dec. 15, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Vermilion Stadium Fri, Dec. 18, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information